Register from all members of the 1st Physical Institute



To call directly, dial 0551 39 (for example 0551 39 27602) please



Name direct dial room number email
Professors
Prof. Dr. Stefan Mathias 27601 B.02.119 smathias @ uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Vasily Moshnyaga 27621 B.02.114 vmosnea @ gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Weitz 27607 D.02.114 tweitz @ uni-goettingen.de
Secretary
Finn Krummacker 27620 B.02.115 finn.krummacker @ uni-goettingen.de
Professors emeriti
Prof. Dr. Gustav Beuermann - - -
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Felsch 25553 D.02.111 wfelsch @ gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Konrad Samwer 26861 D.02.112 ksamwer @ gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Winzer 26857 D.02.111 kwinzer1 @ gwdg.de
Research assistants
M. Sc. James Borchert 27648 D.02.113 james.borchert @ uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Bernd Damaschke 27606 / 25553 D.02.111 bdamasc1 @ gwdg.de
M. Sc. Matthijs Jansen 25787 B.02.123 gijsbertsimonmatthijs.jansen @ uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Martin Statz 26857 B.02.102 martin.statz @ uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Daniel Steil 25717 B.02.117 dsteil @ gwdg.de
Dr. Sabine Steil 27620 B.02.110 ssteil @ gwdg.de
Dr. Henning Ulrichs 27604 C.02.103 hulrich @ gwdg.de
PhD students
M. Sc. Vitaly Bruchmann-Bamberg 27618 C.02.102 v.bruchmann-bamber @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
M. Sc. Marten Düvel 27623 B.02.113 marten.duevel @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
M. Sc. Marius Keunecke 28582 B.02.112 mkeunec @ gwdg.de
M. Sc. Philipp Ksoll 26858 D.02.114 pksoll @ gwdg.de
M. Sc. Martin Lüttich - B.02.104 mluetti1 @ gwdg.de
M. Sc. Marco Merboldt 28582 B.02.112 marco.merboldt @ uni-goettingen.de
M. Sc. Dennis Meyer 27618 C.02.102 dennis.meyer @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
M. Sc. Christina Möller 27623 B.02.113 christina.nolte @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
M. Sc. Henrike Probst 27623 B.02.113 henrike.probst @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
M. Sc. David Schmitt 25554 B.02.109 david.schmitt @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
M. Sc. Anna Seiler 27622 B.02.101 anna.seiler @ uni-goettingen.de
M. Sc. Cinja Seick 28582 B.02.112 cinja.seick @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
M. Sc. Karen Stroh 25552 D.02.110 karen.stroh @ uni-goettingen.de
Master students
B. Sc. Germaine Arend 27617 B.02.111 germaine.arend @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Jan-Philipp Bange 27612 B.02.103 janphilipp.bange @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Wiebke Bennecke 25554 B.02.109 wiebke.bennecke @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Tobias Claus 25552 D.02.110 t.claus @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Jonas Feldmann 26860 D.02.115 j.feldmann1 @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Marie Gutberlet 27617 B.02.111 marie.gutberlet @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Christopher Heins 26812 C.02.108 christopher.heins @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Moritz Hirsbrenner 26858 D.02.114 moritz.hirsbrenner @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Monica Teresa Kolek Martinez de Azgara - B.02.104 m.kolekmartinezdea @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Sina Ludewig 26860 D.02.115 sina.ludewig @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Hendrik Nolte 25554 B.02.109 hendrik.nolte-beer @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Johannes Otto 25554 B.02.109 johannes.otto @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Jonas Fredrik Pöhls 27612 B.02.103 jonasfredrik.phls @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Roland Potthast 25552 D.02.110 roland.potthast @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Jonas Schröder - B.02.104 jonas.schroeder @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Leonard Schüler 26860 D.02.115 leonard.schueler @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Yannik Sievers 26860 D.02.115 yannik.sievers @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Tim Niklas Titze 27612 B.02.103 timniklas.titze @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Jonas Wawra 26812 C.02.108 jonas.wawra @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
B. Sc. Andreas Weisser 27612 B.02.103 andreas.weisser @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
Guests
Prof. Dr. Walter Arnold 25553 D.02.111 walter.arnold @ phys.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Alexandr Belenchuk - - albelen @ gmail.com
Gyula Halasi, PhD - B.02.112
Dr. Yuansu Luo 25553 D.02.111 yluo @ gwdg.de
M. Sc. Fryderyk Lyzwa - - fryderyk.lyzwa @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. R. O. Pohl pohl @ ccmr.cornell.edu
Dr. Marcel Reutzel 25787 B.02.123 marcel.reutzel @ phys.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Ranko Richert - - ranko.richert @ asu.edu
Dr. Oleg Shapoval - B.02.102 oleg.shapoval @ gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Bo Zhang - - bo.zhang @ hfut.edu.cn
Technical assistants
Kai Dörner 27637 C.02.105 kdoerne @ gwdg.de
Joachim Feist 27610 A.-1.101 jfeist @ gwdg.de
Uta Filippich 27622 B.02.101 ufilipp @ gwdg.de
Katrin Gehrke 26853 (Fax 18-26853) C.02.107 kgehrke @ gwdg.de
Carsten Mahn 27624 C.02.106 cmahn @ gwdg.de
Simon Stoldt 27637 C.02.105 sstoldt1 @ gwdg.de
Michael Tetzlaff 29978 C.03.107 mtetzla @ gwdg.de
Mechanical workshop
Hartmut Eichenberg 27616 D.02.140 heichen @ gwdg.de
Bastian Beyland 27603 / 27609 D.-1.138 / D.02.101 bbeylan @ gwdg.de
Alexander Herzberg 27624 / 26847 C.02.106 / C.-1.116 aherzbe @ gwdg.de

Physik1_Telefon

I. Physical Institute
Finn Krummacker
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
D-37077 Goettingen - Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39 27602
Fax: +49 (0)551 39 26807
physik1(at)uni-goettingen.de