Overview A - Z

Prof. Dr. Martin Ahrens
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-26451
mahrens@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Kai Ambos, Judge Kosovo Specialist Chambers
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-7316
lehrstuhl.ambos@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Ivo Bach
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-7396
lehrstuhl.bach@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Eckart Bueren
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-26730
lehrstuhl.bueren@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Olaf Deinert
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-27948
sekretariat.deinert@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Gunnar Duttge
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21620
lduttge@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Inge Hanewinkel
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4391
roemrecht@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Hans Michael Heinig
Phone: +49 (0)551/ 39 10602
ls.heinig@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Katrin Höffler
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21188
lehrstuhl.hoeffler@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Krause
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-27247
Lehrstuhl.Krause@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Christine Langenfeld
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21150
enomiko@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Volker Lipp
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-7380
lehrstuhl.lipp@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Mann
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21160
sekretariatmann@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. José Martinez
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-27415
iflr@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Florian Meinel
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-24693
staatsl@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Joachim Münch
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-7399
jmuench@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Uwe Murmann
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-7442
sekretariat.murmann@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas L. Paulus
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-4751
intlaw@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Dietmar von der Pfordten
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-4635
rechtsph@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Philipp Reuß

Prof. Dr. Frank Schorkopf
Phone: +49(0)551/39-4761
europa@uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Eva Schumann
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-7444
e.schumann@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Gerald Spindler
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-27243
lehrstuhl.spindler@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Angela Schwerdtfeger
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21150
lehrstuhl.schwerdtfeger@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Peter-Tobias Stoll
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-24661
pstoll@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Barbara Veit
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-4634
bveit@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Wiebe
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-27381
lehrstuhl.wiebe@jura.uni-goettingen.de