Department head

Administration

    Person_X 60px Fung, Susanne
    room 1.103

    susanne.fung@uni-goettingen.de
    Phone: +49 551 39 23542
    Person_X 60px Junge, Brigitte
    room 1.105

    bjunge1@uni-goettingen.de
    Phone: +49 551 39 23558
    Waldmann 60x80 Waldmann, Doris
    room 1.103

    doris.waldmann@uni-goettingen.de
    Phone: +49 551 39 23542

Scientific staff

Technical employees

    Bringemeier 60x80 Bringemeier, Bernd
    Wood workshop

    bernd.bringemeier@uni-goettingen.de
    Phone: +49 551 39 23564
    birke Birke, Gerhard
    room 1.131

    gbirke@gwdg.de
    Phone: +49 551 39 28177
    grebe 60x80 Grebe, Anne
    Raum 1.137

    anne.grebe@uni-goettingen.de
    Phone: +49 551 39 23552
    Petra 60x80 Heinze, Petra
    room 1.136

    petra.heinze@uni-goettingen.de
    Phone: +49 551 39 28142
    Mirko 2 60x80 Küppers, Mirko
    room 1.137

    mirko.kueppers@uni-goettingen.de
    Phone: +49 551 39 23552
    Eva 60x80 Maicher, Eva
    room 1.137

    eva.maicher@uni-goettingen.de
    Phone: +49 551 39 23552
    Dieter 60x80 Varel, Dieter
    room 1.136

    dieter-wilhelm.varel@uni-goettingen.de
    Phone: +49 551 39 28142