Employee Division Phone Contact
Nicole Abrill Laboratory animal husbandry 0551 39-33367 nicole.abrill@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Valentin Aster Molecular Biology of Livestock and molecular Diagnostics valentin.aster@uni‑goettingen.de
Dr. Carina Blaschka Laboratory animal husbandry 0551 39-13973 carina.blaschka@uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. Bertram Brenig Molecular Biology of Livestock and molecular Diagnostics 0551 39-28383 bbrenig@gwdg.de
Lisa Anna Dorothea Büttgen Animal Breeding and Genetics 0551 39-25629 lisa.buettgen@uni‑goettingen.de
Lena Bunzendahl Molecular Biology of Livestock and molecular Diagnostics 0551 39-23387 lena.bunzendahl@uni‑goettingen.de
Gerhard Bust Laboratory animal husbandry 0551 39-5622 gerhard.bust@uni‑goettingen.de
Amel Chtioui Animal Breeding and Genetics 0551 39-8268 amel.chtioui@uni‑goettingen.de
Dieter Daniel Laboratory animal husbandry 0551 39-5622 ddaniel1@gwdg.de
Ute Döring Animal Breeding and Genetics 0551 39-26656 tierzucht@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Ute Döring Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-26656 tierzucht@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Jürgen Dörl Laboratory animal husbandry 0551 39-5627 jdoerl@gwdg.de
Dr. Sabrina Elsholz Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-25613 sabrina.elsholz@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Clemens Falker-Gieske Functional Breeding 0551 39-23087 clemens.falker-gieske@uni‑goettingen.de
Nicolas Frioni Animal Breeding and Genetics nicolas.frioni‑garcia@uni-goettingen.de
Amudha Ganesan Animal Breeding and Genetics 0551 39-26723 amudha.ganesan@uni‑goettingen.de
Swantje Geisler Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-25779 Swantje.geisler@uni‑goettingen.de
Julia Gelhausen Functional Breeding 0551 39-23268 julia.gelhausen@uni‑goettingen.de
Katja Götz Quality of Animal Products 0551 39-23352 katja.goetz@uni‑goettingen.de
Dr. Sophie Graefe Livelihood-project 05542 98-1619 0551 39-25288 graefe@uni‑kassel.de
Eva Gregersen Functional Breeding 0551 39-33607 eva.gregersen@uni‑goettingen.de
Andrea Hartmann Biotechnology and reproduction of farm animals 0551 39-13941 ahartma4@gwdg.de
Azadeh Hassanpour Animal Breeding and Genetics 0551 39-26724 azadeh.hassanpour@uni‑goettingen.de
Felix Heinrich Breeding Informatics felix.heinrich@uni-goettingen.de
Hannah Hellmold Functional Breeding 0551 39-23268 hannah.kleinschmidt@uni‑goettingen.de
Ingrid Helmold Animal Nutrition Physiology 0551 39-23332 ihelmol@gwdg.de
Ingrid Helmold Ruminant Nutrition 0551 39-23332 ihelmol@gwdg.de
Philipp Heseker Livestock Production Systems philipp.heseker@uni‑goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Hölker Biotechnology and reproduction of farm animals 0551 39-13945 michael.hoelker@uni‑goettingen.de
Anne Holzhauer Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-5603 Anne.Holzhauer@uni‑goettingen.de
Dr. Shahrbanou Hosseini Molecular Biology of Livestock and molecular Diagnostics 0551 39-33318 shahrbanou.hosseini@uni‑goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hummel Ruminant Nutrition 0551 39-23359 jhummel@gwdg.de
Dr. Martin Hünerberg Ruminant Nutrition 0551 39-19977 martin.huenerberg@uni‑goettingen.de
Birsen Iffländer Animal Husbandry in the Tropics and Subtropics 0551 39-25654 birsen.ifflaender@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Jolina Jäger Laboratory animal husbandry
Emeka John Animal Husbandry in the Tropics and Subtropics 0551 39-26887 emekaogbonna.johm@stud.uni‑goettingen.de
Lena Kaatz Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-25768 lena.kaatz@uni‑goettingen.de
Claudia Kaltwasser Quality of Animal Products 0551 39-25616 ckaltwa@gwdg.de
Dr. Isabel Kilic Functional Breeding 0551 39-13946 iwiedem@gwdg.de
Colette Kramer Ruminant Nutrition 0551 39-33354 colette.kramer@uni‑goettingen.de
Tony Krebs Quality of Animal Products 0551 39-13946 tony.krebs@uni‑goettingen.de
Ana-Marija Križanac Functional Breeding ana-marija.krizanac@uni-goettingen.de
Birthe Krone Ruminant Nutrition 0551 39-33607 birthe.krone@uni‑goettingen.de
Frederik Krull Molecular Biology of Livestock and molecular Diagnostics 0551 39-13969 frederik.krull@uni‑goettingen.de
Katharina Kurth-Gürtler Biotechnology and reproduction of farm animals 0551 39-28936 kkurth@gwdg.de
Katharina Kurth-Gürtler Molecular Biology of Livestock and molecular Diagnostics 0551 39-28936 kkurth@gwdg.de
Steffen Küster Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-25610 steffen.kuester@uni‑goettingen.de
Yvonne Küster Functional Breeding 0551 39-28574 yvonne.kuester@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Thomas Martin Lange Breeding Informatics 0551 39-21892 thomas.lange@uni‑goettingen.de
Clara Lensches Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-25774 clara.lensches@uni-goettingen.de
Hannah Linnenkohl Molecular Biology of Livestock and molecular Diagnostics 0551 39-13916 linnenkohl@uni-goettingen.de
Christian Lodder Aquaculture 0551 39-5606 christian.lodder@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Dr. med. vet. Rafael H. Mateus Vargas DNTW 0551 39-25269 rafael.mateus-vargas@uni‑goettingen.de
Ina Meyer Molecular Biology of Livestock and molecular Diagnostics 0551 39-33318 ina.meyer@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Burchhard Möllers Animal Breeding and Genetics 0551 39-5624 bmoelle@gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Daniel Mörlein Quality of Animal Products 0551 39-25601 daniel.moerlein@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Johanna Mörlein Sensory Laboratory 0551 39-29543 johanna.moerlein@uni‑goettingen.de
Dr. Alexander Mott Functional Breeding 0551 39-23268 alexandercharles.mott@uni‑goettingen.de
Andrea Mott Functional Breeding 0551 39-23669 andrea.mott@uni‑goettingen.de
Dr. Pardis Najafi Animal Breeding and Genetics 0551 39-25623 pardis.najafi@uni‑goettingen.de
Tanja Noltensmeier Functional Breeding 0551 39-23143 tanja.noltensmeier@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Thekla Olbrich Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-25600 thekla.olbrich@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Sabrina Pach Molecular Biology of Livestock and molecular Diagnostics 0551 39-33318 spach@uni‑goettingen.de
Christian Post Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-25215 christian.post@uni-goettingen.de
Jennifer Provost Animal Husbandry in the Tropics and Subtropics 0551 39-25621 jennifer.provost@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Maryam Rahimi Biotechnology and reproduction of farm animals 0551 39-13973 maryam.rahimi@uni‑goettingen.de
Abirami Rajavel Breeding Informatics 0551 39-21892 abirami.rajavel@uni‑goettingen.de
Faisal Ramzan Breeding Informatics 0551 39-21892 faisal.ramzan@stud.uni‑goettingen.de
Paula Reich Functional Breeding 0551 39-23268 paula.reich@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Birgit Reinelt Aquaculture 0551 39-5618 breinel@gwdg.de
Vanessa Reinke Functional Breeding 0551 39-23268 vanessa.reinke@uni-goettingen.de
Simon Rosenau Aquaculture 0551 39-5630 simon.rosenau@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Simon Rosenau Functional Breeding 0551 39-5630 simon.rosenau@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Knut Salzmann Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-25625 ksalzma@gwdg.de
Kerstin Sauerland Animal Nutrition Physiology 0551 39-33364 ksauerl@gwdg.de
Sebastian Schimkowiak Functional Breeding 0551 39-23669 sschimk@gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Eva Schlecht Animal Husbandry in the Tropics and Subtropics 0551 39-25608 05542 98-1201 eschlec1@gwdg.de
schlecht@uni‑kassel.de
Prof. Dr. Armin Otto Schmitt Breeding Informatics 0551 39-21891 armin.schmitt@uni‑goettingen.de
Maibritt Schreiber Biotechnology and reproduction of farm animals 0551 39-13946 maibritt.schreiber@uni‑goettingen.de
Dr. Liane-Magdalena Schulz-Streeck Center for Integrated Breeding Research (CiBreed) 0551 39-25720 lschulz1@gwdg.de
Mario Schütte Laboratory animal husbandry 0551 39-33367 mario.schuette@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Dr. Carolin Schuon DNTW/GAU 0551 39-21760 carolin.schuon@uni‑goettingen.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Reza Sharifi Animal Breeding and Genetics 0551 39-25670 rsharif@gwdg.de
Monika Siebert Breeding Informatics 0551 39-21890 monika.siebert@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Stephan Siegert Molecular Biology of Livestock and molecular Diagnostics 0551 39-23387 stephan.siegert@uni-goettingen.de
Birgit Sohnrey Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-25625 bsohnre@gwdg.de
Katharina Stanzel Quality of Animal Products 0551 39-25617 katharinasophie.stanzel@uni‑goettingen.de
Nicola Steinmetz DNTW 0551 39-21762 nicola.steinmetz@uni‑goettingen.de
Dr. Angela Sünder Animal Nutrition Physiology 0551 39-23303 angela.suender@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Tetens Functional Breeding 0551 39-23845 jens.tetens@uni‑goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Tetens Aquaculture 0551 39-23845 jens.tetens@uni‑goettingen.de
Dirk Teuteberg Biotechnology and reproduction of farm animals 0551 39-13923 dteuteb1@gwdg.de
Claudia Theophil Molecular Biology of Livestock and molecular Diagnostics 0551 39-23305 ctheoph@gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Imke Traulsen Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-25602 imke.traulsen@uni‑goettingen.de
Lea-Sophie Trost Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-25626 lea-sophie.trost@uni‑goettingen.de
Anja Vogelpohl Quality of Animal Products 0551 39-25611 anja.vogelpohl@uni‑goettingen.de
Manfred Vopel Laboratory animal husbandry mvopel1@gwdg.de
Anke von Gaza Ruminant Nutrition 0551 39-33354 avongaz@gwdg.de
Christian Wagner Quality of Animal Products 0551 39-25616 cwagner@gwdg.de
Christian Wagner Animal Husbandry in the Tropics and Subtropics 0551 39-26887 cwagner@gwdg.de
Johann Wahmhoff Livestock Production Systems 0551 39-25779 Johann.wahmhoff@uni‑goettingen.de
Ruth Wigger Quality of Animal Products 0551 39-25616 ruth.wigger@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Selina Wilhelmi Breeding Informatics 0551 39-21892 selina.klees@uni‑goettingen.de
Stella Wrede Laboratory animal husbandry stella.wrede@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Martin Wutke Breeding Informatics 0551 39-21892 martin.wutke@uni‑goettingen.de
Martin Wutke Livestock Production Systems martin.wutke@uni‑goettingen.de
Dr. Sebastian Zeidler DNTW 0551 39-25777 sebastian.zeidler@uni‑goettingen.de
Amal Zergani Functional Breeding emel.zergani@agr.uni‑goettingen.de
Xiaoyu Zhang Ruminant Nutrition 0551 39-33607 xiaoyu.zhang@uni-goettingen.de
Ingeborg Zumbrägel Ruminant Nutrition 0551 39-33354 ingeborg.zumbraegel@agr.uni‑goettingen.de