Board of Directors

Managing Directors

Prof. Dr. Sabine Hess (Managing Director)
Institute of Cultural Anthropology/European Ethnology, Faculty of Humanities
Email: shess@uni-goettingen.de

Deputy Director
Prof. Dr. Alexander-Kenneth Nagel
Institute of Soziologie, Faculty of Social Sciences
Email: alexander-kenneth.nagel@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Members of the Board of the University Teachers Group

Prof. Dr. Andrea Bogner
Department of Intercultural German Studies, Faculty of Humanities
Email: andrea.bogner@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Olaf Deinert
Lehrstuhl für Bürgerliches Recht, Arbeits- und Sozialrecht
Email: olaf.deinert@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Sabine Hess
Institute of Cultural Anthropology/European Ethnology, Faculty of Humanities
University of Göttingen
Email: shess@uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Alexander-Kenneth Nagel
Institute of Sociology, Faculty of Social Sciences
Email: alexander-kenneth.nagel@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Deputy Member
Prof. Dr. Timo Weishaupt
Institut für Soziologie, Sozialwissenschaftliche Fakultät
Email: timo.weishaupt@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Advisory Members of the Board of the University Teachers Group

Dr. Sarah Langlotz
Junior professor for Economics, with focus Development Economics, Faculty of Business and Economics
Email: sarah.langlotz@uni-goettingen.de

Members of the Employee Group

Dr. Felicitas Nowak-Lehmann
Development Economics, Faculty of Business and Economics
Email: fnowak@uni-goettingen.de

Deputy Member
Dr. Lars Klein
Euroculture
Email: lklein@gwdg.de

Members of the MTV Group

currently unstaffed

Members of the Student Group

Cecilie Seidemann
Institute of Cultural Anthropology/European Ethnology, Faculty of Humanities