Managing Directors

Prof. Dr. Sabine Hess
Institute of Cultural Anthropology/European Ethnology
University of Göttingen
Email: shess@uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Anja Jetschke (Stellvertretung)
Department of Political Science
University of Göttingen
Email: anja.jetschke@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Members of the board of the university teachers group

Prof. Dr. Anja Jetschke
Department of Political Science
University of Göttingen
Email: anja.jetschke@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Elfriede Hermann
Institute of Social and Cultural Anthropology
University of Göttingen
Email: elfriede.hermann@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Fabian J. Froese
Human Resources Management and Asian Business
University of Göttingen
Email: ffroese@uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Sabine Hess
Institute of Cultural Anthropology/European Ethnology
University of Göttingen
Email: shess@uni-goettingen.de

Advisory members of the university teaching group

Prof. Dr. Andrea Bogner
Department of Intercultural German Studies
University of Göttingen
Email: andrea.bogner@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Olaf Deinert
Bürgerliches Recht, Arbeits-und Sozialrecht
University of Göttingen
Email: dekanat@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Member of the employee group

Prof. Dr. Inmaculada Martínez-Zarzoso
Development Economics
University of Göttingen
Email: martinei@eco.uji.es

Deputy Member
Dr. Lars Klein
Euroculture
University of Göttingen
Email: lklein@gwdg.de

Member of the MTV group

Dr. Serena Müller
Social and Cultural Anthropology
University of Göttingen
Email: serena.mueller@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Member of the student group

Leon-Fabian Caspari
University of Göttingen
Email: leon-fabian.caspari@uni-goettingen.de

Stellvertretung
Khorshid Khodabakhshreshad, M.A.
Institute of Cultural Anthropology/European Ethnology
University of Göttingen
Email: khorshid.khodabakhshreshad@phil.uni-goettingen.de