Mitarbeiter / Staff

Chair

Prof. Dr. Oliver Mußhoff
Room: MZG 11.155
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24842
oliver.musshoff@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Administration and Communication

Aoife Neville
Room: MZG 11.156
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24842
Fax.:+49 (0) 551 / 39-24448
neville1@gwdg.de

Office hours: Please contact via e-mail to make an appointment

Please contact us under: betriebslehre@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Focus Groups

Focus Group Experimental Economics
(Head of Group: Dr. Dr. Daniel Hermann)

Focus Group Poverty Alleviation
(Head of Group: Selina Bruns & Dr. Ron Weber)

Focus Group Language Competences
(Head of Group: Aoife Neville )

Focus Group Quantitative Methods
(Leitung: Dr. Henning Schaak )


Senior Researchers

Dr. Michael Danne
Raum: MZG 11.157
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24439
mdanne@gwdg.de

Dr. Dr. Daniel Hermann
Raum: KBR 50 1.116a
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-28470
daniel.hermann@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Marius Michels
Raum: MZG 11.122
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24836
marius.michels@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Ron Weber
Raum: MZG 11.131
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24655
ron.weber@agr.uni-goettingen.de





Junior Researchers

Julia Block
Raum: MZG 11.129
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24848
juliabarbara.block@uni-goettingen.de

Vanessa Bonke
Raum: MZG 11.121
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24856
vanessa.bonke@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Selina Bruns
Raum: KBR 50 1.115a
Teil.: +49(0) 551 /39-28466
selina.bruns@uni-goettingen.de

Wienand Kölle
Raum: MZG 11.123
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-25346
wienand.koelle@uni-goettingen.de

Anjo Grebe
Raum: MZG 11.30
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24896
anjo.grebe@uni-goettingen.de

Alexander Günther
Raum: MZG 11.123
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-25346
alexander.guenther@uni-goettingen.de

Dienda Citasyari Putri Hendrawan
Raum: MZG 11.120
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24953
dienda.hendrawan@uni-goettingen.de

Constantin Johnen
Raum: MZG 11.129
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24848
constantin.johnen@uni-goettingen.de

Luise Meißner
Raum: MZG 11.120
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24953
luise.meissner@uni-goettingen.de

Eike Nordmeyer
Raum: MZG 11.157
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24439
eike.nordmeyer@uni-goettingen.de

Jana Plogmann
Raum: MZG 11.130
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24896
janamaria.plogmann@uni-goettingen.de

Annkathrin Possner
Raum: MZG 11.121
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24856
annkathrin.possner@uni-goettingen.de

Charlotte-Elena Reich
Raum: MZG 11.124
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-29321
charlotte-elena.reich@uni-goettingen.de

Frederik Sagemüller
Raum: MZG 11.120
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39 24953
frederik.sagemueller@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Yaw Sarfo
Raum: MZG 11.124
Tel.: +49 (0) 551/39-29321
yaw.sarfo@uni-goettingen.de

Arieska Sarwosri
Raum: MZG 11.120
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39 24953
arieska-wening.sarwosri@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Cord-Friedrich von Hobe
Raum: MZG 11.122
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24836
cord-friedrich.hobe@uni-goettingen.de




Former Staff
Dr. Friederike Anastassiadis
Dr. Golo-Friedrich Bauermeister
Dr. Matthias Buchholz
Shivakumara Chandrappa
Dr. Till Dörschner
Dr. Wilm Fecke
Dr. Hanna Freudenreich
Prof. Dr. Jan-Henning Feil
Dr. Leif-Erec Heimfarth
Dr. Imke Hering
Dr. Gesa Sophie Holst
Ton Thi Thanh Huyen
Dr. Ursula Kellner
Dr. Hanna Ihli
Dr. Syster Christin Maart-Nölck
Dr. Alexander März
Dr. Johannes Möllmann
Dr. Stefan Moser
Jessica Olbrich
Martin Parlasca
Dr. Niels Pelka
Dr. Denise Peth
Dr. Christian Reise
Dr. Corrina Reithmayer
Dr. Matthias Ritter
Dr. Ulf Römer
Dr. Philipp Sauter
Dr. Saramena Meier-Sauthoff
Dr. Henning Schaak
Hinrich Schulte
Manfred Tietze
Dr. Dulat Tubetov
Dr. Elisabeth Vollmer
Dr. Johannes Wegmann
Dr. Matthias Wolbert-Haverkamp

Emeriti

Prof. em. Dr. M. Köhne