MitarbeiterInnen / Staff

Chair

Prof. Dr. Oliver Mußhoff
Room: MZG 11.155
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24842
oliver.musshoff@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Administration and Communication

Aoife Neville
Room: MZG 11.156
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24842
Fax.:+49 (0) 551 / 39-24448
neville1@gwdg.de

Office hours: Please contact via e-mail to make an appointment

Please contact us under: betriebslehre@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Focus Groups

Focus Group Experimental Economics
(Head of Group: NN)

Focus Group Field Research
(Head of Group: Dr. Selina Bruns & Dr. Ron Weber)

Focus Group Language Competences
(Head of Group: Aoife Neville )

Senior Researchers

Dr. Vanessa Bonke
Room: MZG 11.121
vanessa.bonke@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Selina Bruns
Room: KBR 50 1.115a
Teil.: +49(0) 551 /39-28466
selina.bruns@uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Marius Michels
Room: MZG 11.122
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24836
marius.michels@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Ron Weber
Room: MZG 11.131
ron.weber@agr.uni-goettingen.de





Junior Researchers

Julia Block
Room: MZG 11.129
juliabarbara.block@uni-goettingen.de

Ella Kirchner
Room: MZG 11.124
ella.kirchner@uni-goettingen.de

Dienda Hendrawan
Room: MZG 11.120
dienda.hendrawan@uni-goettingen.de

Constantin Johnen
Room: MZG 11.129
constantin.johnen@uni-goettingen.de

Hao Luo
Room: MZG 11.121
hao.luo@uni-goettingen.de

Luise Meißner
Room: MZG 11.120
luise.meissner@uni-goettingen.de

Saeedullah Din Muhammad
Room: MZG 11.140
saeedullah.dinmuhammad@uni-goettingen.de

Luisa Müting
Room: HDW 12, 0.222
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-20207
luisa.mueting@uni-goettingen.de

Eike Nordmeyer
Room: MZG 11.157
eike.nordmeyer@uni-goettingen.de

Albert Nsengu M.
Room: MZG 11.120
albert.nsengumuremyi@uni-goettingen.de

Tim Ölkers
Room: MZG 11.123
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-25346
tim.oelkers@uni-goettingen.de

Tashi Pareek
Room: MZG 11.129
tashi.pareek@uni-goettingen.de

Annkathrin Wahbi
Room: MZG 11.123
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-25346
annkathrin.possner@uni-goettingen.de

Charlotte-Elena Reich
Room: MZG 11.124
charlotte-elena.reich@uni-goettingen.de

Yaw Sarfo
Room: MZG 11.30
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24896
yaw.sarfo@uni-goettingen.de

Annkathrin Wahbi
Room: MZG 11.123
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-25346
annkathrin.wahbi@uni-goettingen.de

Hendrik Wever
Room: MZG 11.122
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-24836
hendrik.wever@uni-goettingen.de

Hannah Worbs
Room: MZG 11.123
Tel.: +49(0)551 / 39-25346
hannah.worbs@uni-goettingen.de




Former Staff
Dr. Friederike Anastassiadis
Dr. Golo-Friedrich Bauermeister
Dr. Matthias Buchholz
Shivakumara Chandrappa
Dr. Michael Danne
Dr. Till Dörschner
Dr. Wilm Fecke
Dr. Hanna Freudenreich
Prof. Dr. Jan-Henning Feil
Anjo Grebe
Dr. Leif-Erec Heimfarth
Dr. Imke Hering
Prof. Dr. Dr. Daniel Hermann
Dr. Gesa Sophie Holst
Ton Thi Thanh Huyen
Dr. Ursula Kellner
Dr. Wienand Kölle
Dr. Hanna Ihli
Dr. Syster Christin Maart-Nölck
Dr. Alexander März
Dr. Johannes Möllmann
Dr. Stefan Moser
Jessica Olbrich
Dr. Martin Parlasca
Dr. Niels Pelka
Dr. Denise Peth
Jana Plogmann
Dr. Christian Reise
Dr. Corrina Reithmayer
Dr. Matthias Ritter
Dr. Ulf Römer
Frederik Sagemüller
Dr. Arieska Sarwosri
Dr. Philipp Sauter
Dr. Saramena Meier-Sauthoff
Dr. Henning Schaak
Hinrich Schulte
Manfred Tietze
Dr. Dulat Tubetov
Dr. Elisabeth Vollmer
Dr. Cord-Friedrich von Hobe
Dr. Johannes Wegmann
Dr. Matthias Wolbert-Haverkamp

Emeriti

Prof. em. Dr. M. Köhne