Team

Geschäftsleitende Direktorin

Bendix, Prof. Dr. Regina +49 551 39 25351 rbendix@gwdg.de

Professorinnen
Hess, Prof. Dr. Sabine +49 551 39 25349 shess@uni-goettingen.de
Faust, Prof. Dr. Friederike +49 551 39 21249 friederike.faust@uni-goettingen.de
Gutekunst, Prof. Dr. Miriam
(Vertretung Professur Hess)
+49 551 39 21237 miriam.gutekunst@uni-goettingen.de

Privatdozentin
Hegner, PD Dr. Victoria +49 551 39 21249 victoria.hegner@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Sekretariat
Lauer, Esther +49 551 39 25354 esther.lauer@uni-goettingen.de
Schmid, Kerin Rebecca +49 551 39 25352 kerinrebecca.schmid@uni-goettingen.de
Venus, Irene +49 551 39 25352 irene.venus@uni-goettingen.de lehre_kaee@uni-goettingen.de

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Adam, Dr. Jens +49 551 39 25356 eva.apelt@uni-goettingen.de
Apelt, Eva +49 551 39 25356 eva.apelt@uni-goettingen.de
Bayat, Reza +49 551 39 21203 reza.bayat@uni-goettingen.de
Bolz, Manuel +49 551 39 24599 manuel.bolz@uni-goettingen.de
Fleischhack, Dr. Julia +49 551 39 25344 julia.fleischhack@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Fröhlich, Marie +49 551 39 21206 mfroehl2@uni-goettingen.de
Grundmüller, Florian +49 551 39 21597 florian.grundmueller@uni-goettingen.de
Günther, Dr. Jelka +49 551 39 25358 jelka.guenther@uni-goettingen.de
Hielscher, Lee +49 551 39 25343 lee.hielscher@uni-goettingen.de
Mallon, Dr. Stefanie +49 551 39 21205 stefanie.mallon@uni-goettingen.de
Näser, Dr. Torsten +49 551 39 25350 tnaeser1@gwdg.de
Paech, Dr. Frauke +49 551 39 21234 fpaech@gwdg.de
Schurade, Svenja +49 551 39 25353 svenja.schurade@uni-goettingen.de

GastwissenschaftlerInnen
Eckardt, Sandra +49 551 39 21249 seckard1@uni-goettingen.de
Simon, Dr. Mark E. +49 551 39 21597 mark.simon@uni-goettingen.de
Troncoso, Ana +49 551 39 21232 almen75@gmail.com

Fellows
mehr...

Lehrbeauftragte
mehr...

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen
mehr...