Team

Geschäftsleitende Direktorin

Hess, Prof. Dr. Sabine +49 551 39 25349 shess@uni-goettingen.de

ProfessorInnen
Bendix, Prof. Dr. Regina +49 551 39 25351 rbendix@gwdg.de
Lipp, Prof. Dr. Carola, i.R. +49 551 39 25348 Carola.Lipp@phil.uni-goettingen.de

VertretungsprofessorInnen
Hegner, PD Dr. Victoria +49 551 39 21249 victoria.hegner@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Sekretariat
van Eeckhoutte, Sabine +49 551 39 25352 sabine.eeckhoutte@uni-goettingen.de
Lauer, Esther +49 551 39-25354 esther.lauer@uni-goettingen.de
Schmid, Kerin Rebecca
Venus, Irene +49 551 39-25352 irene.venus@uni-goettingen.de lehre_kaee@uni-goettingen.de

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Brkovic, Dr. Carna carna.brkovic@uni-goettingen.de
Eckardt, Sandra seckard1@uni-goettingen.de
Fleischhack, Dr. Julia +49 551 39 25344 julia.fleischhack@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Fröhlich, Marie +49 551 39 21206 mfroehl2@uni-goettingen.de
Grundmüller, Florian florian.grundmueller@uni-goettingen.de
Günther, Dr. Jelka +49 551 39 25358 jelka.guenther@uni-goettingen.de
Hammer, Alexandra +49 551 39 25356 alexandra.hammer@uni-goettingen.de
Kurzwelly, Dr. Jonatan jonatan.kurzwelly@uni-goettingen.de
Mallon, Dr. Stefanie +49 551 39 21205 stefanie.mallon@uni-goettingen.de
Matta, Dr. Raúl +49 551 39 21247 matta_raul@yahoo.com
Näser, Dr. Torsten +49 551 39 25350 tnaeser1@gwdg.de
Paech, Dr. Frauke (Mi - Fr) +49 551 39 21234 fpaech@gwdg.de
Schwanhäußer, Dr. Anja +49 551 39 25352 anja.schwanhaeusser@uni-goettingen.de

GastwissenschaftlerInnen
Bayat, Reza +49 551 39 21203 reza.bayat@uni-goettingen.de
Lewicki, Dr. Aleksandra A.Lewicki@sussex.ac.uk
Singer, Dr. Tuvia tuvsin@gmail.com
Troncoso, Ana almen75@gmail.com

Fellows
mehr...

Ehemalige Fellows
mehr...

Lehrbeauftragte
mehr...

Außerdem am Institut tätig
mehr...

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen
mehr...