Professoren

Ammer, Prof. Dr. Christian +49 (0)551 - 39-23671 christian.ammer@forst.uni-goettingen.de


Sekretariat
Marks, Silke +49 (0)551 - 39-23672 marks-waldbau@uni-goettingen.de
Sprechzeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag 09:00 bis 11:30 Uhr


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen
Donfack Somenguem, Laura +49 (0)551 - 39-23650 laura.ds@uni-goettingen.de
Ehbrecht, Dr. Martin +49 (0)551 - 39-23674 mehbrec1@gwdg.de
Hackmann, Christina +49 (0)551 - 39-23643 christina.hackmann@uni-goettingen.de
Hasstedt, Sarah +49 (0)551 - 39-23672 shasste@gwdg.de
Heinrichs, Dr. Steffi +49 (0)551 - 39-28960 sheinri@gwdg.de
Lwila, Amani +49 (0)551 - 39-28985 amani.lwila@uni-goettingen.de
Neudam, Liane +49 (0)551 - 39-23679 liane.neudam@uni-goettingen.de
Okimat, John Paul +49 (0)551 - 39-23864 john-paul.okimat@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Rößner, Max
Schall, Dr. Peter +49 (0)551 - 39-28994 peter.schall@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Seliger, Alexander Alexander.Seliger@unibz.it
Vien, Pham van phamvanvien2004@gmail.com
Zeller, Dr. Laura laura.zeller@uni-goettingen.de


Technische Mitarbeiter*innen
Heine, Karl-Heinz +49 (0)551 - 39-28990 kheine@gwdg.de
Parth, Andreas +49 (0)551 - 39-21125 aparth@gwdg.de
Römermann, David +49 (0)551 - 39-28990 david.roemermann@uni-goettingen.de
Unger, Michael +49 (0)551 - 39-28986 michael.unger@forst.uni-goettingen.de


externe Professoren
Bolte, Prof. Dr. Andreas +49 (0)3334 3820-344 Andreas.Bolte@thuenen.de
Spellmann, Prof. Dr. Hermann hermann.spellmann-1@forst.uni-goettingen.de


ehemalige Professoren
Dohrenbusch, Prof. Dr. Achim adohren@gwdg.de
Lüpke, Prof. (iR) Dr. Burghard von bluepke@gwdg.de
Schmidt, Prof. (iR) Dr. Wolfgang +49 (0)551 - 39-28998 wschmid1@gwdg.de
Röhrig, Prof. Dr. Ernst 1921 - 2020


ehemalige wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen
Albert, Dr. Katja +49 37342 1411-13 katja.albert@smul.sachsen.de
Annighöfer, Prof. Dr. Peter +49 8161 71 4699 peter.annighoefer@tum.de
Bartsch, Dr. Norbert N.Bartsch@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Bauling, geb Lödige, Christina C.Bauling-Bioplan.Hx@t-online.de
Bebre, Ieva ieva.bebre@uni-goettingen.de
Benten, Dr. Anke +49 511 856-7566 anke.benten@tiho-hannover.de
Bernhardt-Römermann, Dr. Markus +49 3641 949435 markus.bernhardt@uni-jena.de
Burkardt, Dr. Katharina +49 551 69401 168 Katharina.Burkardt@NW-FVA.de
Dölle, Dr. Michaela mdoelle@gwdg.de
Förster, Agnes afoerst4@gwdg.de
Gebhardt, Dr. Timo timo_gebhardt@gmx.de
Glatthorn, Dr. Jonas +41 44 739 28 98 jonas.glatthorn@wsl.ch
Gockel, Dr. Sonja +49 (0)3621 225 427 sonja.gockel@forst.thueringen.de
Gradel, Dr. Alexander +49 3501 542-160
Höwler, Dr. Kirsten +49 (0)551 - 39-23697 kirsten.hoewler@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Hoffmann, Dr. Nils nhoffma@posteo.de
Juchheim, Dr. Julia jjuchhe@gwdg.de
Lin, Dr. Na Na.Lin@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Metz, Dr. Jerome +49 (0)6451 23009 12 jerome.metz@forst.hessen.de
Mölder, Dr. Andreas +49 551 69401-310 andreas.moelder@nw-fva.de
Mund, Dr. Martina Martina.Mund@forst.thueringen.de
Punzet, Dr. Manuel mpunzet@gwdg.de
Rebola Lichtenberg, Jessica jrebola@gwdg.de
Schneider, geb Kawaletz, Dr. Heike +49 541 9633-646 h.schneider@dbu.de
Seidel, Prof. Dr. Dominik +49 551 3923680 dseidel@gwdg.de
Stiehl, Dr. Carolin +49 2931 7866-405 carolin.stiehl@wald-und-holz.nrw.de
Stiers, Dr. Melissa Melissa.Stiers@wald-rlp.de
Vor, Prof. Dr. Torsten +49 551 5032 172 tvor@gwdg.de
Winter, Dr. Barbara +49 (0)8652 9686-131 maria-barbara.winter@forst.bwl.de
Wollenzien, Dr. Ray rwollen@gwdg.de