Contact


Chair of Marketing and Retail Management

Prof. Toporowski 07/2018

Prof. Dr. Waldemar Toporowski
E-Mail: handel1@uni-goettingen.de
Website: www.handel.uni-goettingen.de



Thomas Zekas
Tomas Zekas, M.A.
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3 (Raum: OEC 1.237)
37073 Göttingen
tomas.zekas@uni-goettingen.de





Chair of Marketing and Innovation Management

Prof. Hammerschmidt 07/2018

Prof. Dr. Maik Hammerschmidt
E-Mail: maik.hammerschmidt@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Website: Chair of Marketing and Innovation Management



Nika Mozafari
Nika Mozafari, M.Sc.
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3 (Room: OEC 1.202)
37073 Göttingen
nika.mozafari@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de





Chair of Marketing and Consumer Behavior

Prof. Boztug 07/2018

Prof. Dr. Yasemin Boztuğ
E-Mail: marketing@wiwi.uni-göttingen.de
Website: www.marketing.uni-goettingen.de



Monique Breaz
Monique Breaz, M.A.
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3 (Room: OEC 1.235)
37073 Göttingen
monique.breaz@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de





Chair of Digital Marketing (‘Juniorprofessur‘)

Welf Weiger

Prof. Dr. Welf Weiger
E-Mail: welf.weiger@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Website: www.digitalmarketing.wiwi.uni-goettingen.de





Chair of Application Software and E-Business

Prof. Schumann 07-2018

Prof. Dr. Matthias Schumann
E-Mail: as@uni-goettingen.de
Website: www.as.wiwi.uni.goettingen.de



Raphael Meyer von Wolff
Raphael Meyer von Wolff, M.Sc. in Wirtsch.-Inf.
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5 (Room: MZG 5.132)
37073 Göttingen
r.meyervonwolff@uni-goettingen.de





Chair of Interorganizational Information Systems

Manuel Trenz

Prof. Dr. Manuel Trenz
E-Mail: trenz@uni-goettingen.de
Website: www.is.uni-goettingen.de



Laura Schulze
Laura Schulze
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5 (Room: MZG 7.131)
37073 Göttingen
laura.schulze@uni-goettingen.de