Contact


Chair of Marketing and Retail Management

Prof. Toporowski 07/2018

Prof. Dr. Waldemar Toporowski
E-Mail: handel1@uni-goettingen.de
Website: www.handel.uni-goettingen.de



Judith Derenthal
Judith Derenthal, M.Sc.
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3 (Room: OEC 1.237)
37073 Göttingen
judith.derenthal@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de





Chair of Marketing and Innovation Management

Prof. Hammerschmidt 07/2018

Prof. Dr. Maik Hammerschmidt
E-Mail: maik.hammerschmidt@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Website: Chair of Marketing and Innovation Management



Leah Lennig_1222_1
Leah Lennig, M.Sc.
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3 (Room: OEC 1.202)
37073 Göttingen
leah.lennig@uni-goettingen.de





Chair of Marketing and Consumer Behavior

Prof. Boztug 07/2018

Prof. Dr. Yasemin Boztuğ
E-Mail: marketing@wiwi.uni-göttingen.de
Website: www.marketing.uni-goettingen.de



Helena_Schirmacher_108x162
Helena Schirmacher, M.Sc.
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3 (Room: OEC 1.235)
37073 Göttingen
helena.schirmacher@uni-goettingen.de






Chair of Application Software and E-Business

Prof. Schumann 07-2018

Prof. Dr. Matthias Schumann
E-Mail: as@uni-goettingen.de
Website: www.as.wiwi.uni.goettingen.de



Tobias_Nießner_108x144
Tobias Nießner, M.Sc.
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5 (Raum: MZG 5.121)
37073 Göttingen
tobias.niessner@uni-goettingen.de






Chair of Interorganizational Information Systems

Manuel Trenz

Prof. Dr. Manuel Trenz
E-Mail: trenz@uni-goettingen.de
Website: www.is.uni-goettingen.de



Laura Schulze
Laura Schulze
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5 (Room: MZG 7.131)
37073 Göttingen
laura.schulze@uni-goettingen.de