In publica commoda

General Linguistics (B.A.) (two subjects)

Features

At first glance, the diversity of languages is breathtaking. But what do they have in common? What are the cognitive foundations of linguistic competence? How do languages change and why? What can we infer from documented languages for languages spoken in the prehistory of humankind? In the Göttingen program "General Linguistics" students acquire techniques and theories of modern linguistics and become familiar with the analysis of languages from different parts of the world and different times.

Name:
General Linguistics
Degree:
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) (2 subjects)
Standard period of study:
6 semesters
Start of studies:
winter semester
Teaching language:
German
Admission:
open
(enrolment without previous application)

Get to know us

Cross-programme Schnupperstudium
from 15
APR

Trial study programme

Visit lectures and courses


Details

The subject "General Linguistics" covers the methods and theories of modern linguistics in its entire breadth. General Linguistics has the totality of the world's languages as its object of investigation and study. The research areas of General Linguistics encompass phonology, morphology, syntax, semantics/pragmatics, language change, language comparison and typology, experimental fieldwork, corpus analysis, language documentation.

The Department of General Linguistics at the University of Göttingen complements the wide range of languages offered by the different philological departments in the Faculty of Humanities with a focus on Ancient Indo-European languages, minority languages of Europe, Caucasian and West African languages, and indigenous languages of the Americas.

The department collaborates in teaching and research with the linguistic groups in the philologies (English, German, Romance, and Slavic). These groups form Linguistics in Göttingen or LinG which is part of the university research focus "Language and Cognition". They organize a joint international MA program, MA Linguistics and a Research Training Group dedicated to basic linguistic research. Furthermore, the General Linguistics department participates in the University Center Text Structures, where experts from linguistics, literary studies, psychology, and computer science develop an interdisciplinary understanding of the structure of texts and their role in communication. In addition, the department has many collaborations in teaching and research with other departments of the Faculty of Humanities, e.g. Classical Philology, Finnougristics, Turkology, etc.

The subject "General Linguistics" comprises first of all the core disciplines of linguistics, which are dedicated to the analysis of linguistic phenomena: phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax, semantics, pragmatics. Furthermore, our program introduces methods for conducting empirical investigations, such as textual investigations and linguistic experiments. In addition, the students will be familiarized with the interfaces of linguistics with other linguistic disciplines, e.g. the cognitive foundations of language and communication in general (psycholinguistics) or the interaction between social phenomena and language (sociolinguistics). The program also conveys key competences, such as the techniques of processing language data for phonetic analyses or statistical evaluation. These skills can be used in a wide range of scientific activities and professional fields.

General linguistics traditionally has two major areas: comparative and historical linguistics. These are reflected in the two specialization areas between which students in the General Linguistics program at the University of Göttingen can choose from the 3rd semester, namely "Language Typology and Theory" and "Indo-European Linguistics".

From the 3rd semester onwards, two study specializations are offered:

  • Profile 1: Language Typology and Theory

    This profile focuses on language diversity: What explains the similarities and differences between languages? Properties common to all languages lead to insights into the foundations of human cognition as well as the specific foundations of language competence. Cross-linguistic differences are informative as to the potential range of variation of language evolution in various cultural-historic conditions, as well as its limits. In this profile, students acquire techniques for working with highly diverse languages, compare familiar European languages with languages from all regions of the world, engage in documentation and analysis of endangered languages, and reflect on the impact of social factors and ongoing transformations on language use (e.g., migration and multilingualism, urbanization and dialect levelling).

  • Profile 2: Indo-European Linguistics

    This profile delves into historical linguistics. It focuses on the ancient Indo-European languages (such as Latin, Greek, and Old Indian), which have a long documented linguistic history and have been at the core of historical linguistics for more than 200 years. A central aim of this profile is to apply modern empirical and analytical methods of linguistics to the analysis of ancient languages. Modern empirical methods promise to unlock insights from languages that can only be approached with text-based research due to the absence of native speakers. Current linguistic theory enables us to investigate aspects of these languages that are less understood, such as the interaction of phonological or syntactic phenomena with prosody. Beyond the study of ancient Indo-European languages, this profile integrates general aspects of language change and language contact, classical analytical methods of historical linguistics such as the reconstruction of undocumented proto-languages, and current research on phylogenetics.

Foreign language skills are very important for linguistic reflection. A particularly broad spectrum of languages can be selected through the courses offered by the Linguistics Department as well as other departments of the Philosophical Faculty and the University of Göttingen. Further details on the languages offered can be found on the website of the General Linguistics department .

A good knowledge of English is required. Through the international courses of the BA program, you will have the opportunity to practice your English skills (written and oral) and gain experience in international academic communication.

As part of the BA program, knowledge of further languages, e.g., French, Spanish, Russian, can be acquired and trained in various contexts, e.g., in the communication with speakers from different regions of the world (e.g., speakers from French-speaking West Africa or Spanish-speaking Central America) or in working with relevant linguistic literature (e.g., Russian, French, or Spanish grammars on various languages).

The central didactic goal of the study program is the acquisition and practice of the competence for independent scientific work. The conception of the study program is based on student projects, creative forms of examination, modern teamwork, training in current forms of scientific communication. Courses by international guests are regularly offered in English, providing students with an excellent opportunity to train their skills in international scientific communication. The use of modern methods offers training in key competences (empirical methods, processing of linguistic data), which apply in a wide range of disciplines/professions. The professional challenge of understanding linguistic phenomena within the framework of scientific models trains analytical thinking and opens up new possibilities for complex argumentations.

The profiles offer the opportunity to acquire a further specialization. Graduates of the BA-program who chose the profile "Language Typology and Language Theory" are familiar with current theoretical approaches to language and empirical methods of data collection. Those who chose the profile "Indo-European Linguistics" are familiar with the historical comparative method, methods of data acquisition, and theoretical approaches to language change.

General Linguistics offers a broad field of study that can be a starting point for very different specializations. The BA program offers a variety of career prospects:

  • Research

    The scientific foundations laid by the program are applied directly in research. Further qualification is recommended within the framework of the MA Linguistics which is offered by the Linguistics in Göttingen.

    Linguistic research is carried out in universities and Special Research Centers, as well as in research institutions such as the Max-Planck Institutes or the Academies. With a qualification in General Linguistics, you can work in projects on various issues on linguistic theory or description, in projects for the documentation or revitalization of endangered languages, in projects on language change or typology.

  • Professional fields in applied linguistics

    Further qualification opportunities after a BA in General Linguistics are offered in applied linguistics, e.g. Intercultural Communication, Computational Linguistics and Text Technology, Clinical Linguistics, Translation or Language Teaching.

    The following MA programs at the University of Göttingen offer possibilities to develop a qualification in this direction: Digital Humanities, Intercultural German Studies Germany - China and Intercultural German Studies/German as a Foreign Language.

  • Professional fields in language and culture

    Further career opportunities arise if you combine your competence in general linguistics with a regional focus. This may result in a versatile qualification that can be very useful in professions with the corresponding regional focus.

    The MA Cultures and Languages of the Mediterranean offers an interesting opportunity for such a further qualification. Especially for students of the Indo-European Linguistics major, the MA Ancient Cultures can open up relevant perspectives.

  • Other professional fields

    The General Linguistics major provides expertise in the humanities combined with key skills like the processing of linguistic data and the application of empirical methods of psychology and social research, which are in demand in a wide range of professional fields in the non-academic sector. The skills taught in this program are relevant to all professional occupations in the fields of communication, science-based services, publishing, translation and processing of linguistic data. Linguistic expertise in combination with foreign language skills are an excellent basis for job opportunities in the area of intercultural communication.

    The program is interdisciplinary in nature. Combined with a philology, but also with ethnology, psychology, computer science, mathematics, philosophy and other subjects, it opens up a wide range of possibilities.

Related and consecutive/graduate programmes


Structure

In the two-subject Bachelor's programme, two subjects are studied on equal terms.

A total of 180 credits are earned for the Bachelor's degree Bachelor of Arts (B.A.).

The two subjects each account for 66 credits. The area of professionalisation accounts for 36 credits.

The following credits must be earned for the subject General Linguistics:

  1. Compulsory modules

    Two compulsory modules "Fundamentals of Linguistics" and "Language Structure", totalling 14 credits, must be successfully completed.

  2. Compulsory elective modules

    Compulsory elective modules totalling at least 52 credits must be successfully completed. 36 Credits depend on a chosen specialisation:

Regulations and module directory


Admission

Start:
Winter semester only
1st subject semester:
open admission (enrolment without previous application)
2nd to 6th subject semester:
open admission (enrolment without previous application)

EU
Non-German citizens without a German educational qualification

Non-EU
Citizen from a non-EU country (or stateless person)


Our Campus


Your Studies


Contact

Study and examination advice Faculty of Humanities

Tina Seufer and Eva Wolff

Humboldtallee 17
DE-37073 Göttingen

Phone: +49 (0)551 39 21888 (Seufer)
Phone: +49 (0)551 39 26713 (Wolff)

Email: studienberatung@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Homepage

Academic Advising

Sprachwissenschaftliches Seminar
apl. Prof. Dr. Götz Keydana

Käte-Hamburger-Weg 3
37073 Göttingen

Tel: +49 551 39 5478
Fax: +49 551 39 5803

gkeydan@gwdg.de

Homepage

In publica commoda

Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft (B.A.) (2-Fächer)

Steckbrief

Welche Gemeinsamkeiten haben auf den ersten Blick ganz unterschiedliche Sprachen? Was sind die kognitiven Grundlagen der Sprachfähigkeit? Wie ändern sich Sprachen und warum? Welche Rückschlüsse erlauben uns die dokumentierten Sprachen auf die Sprachen, die in der Vorgeschichte der Menschheit gesprochen wurden? Im Göttinger Studiengang „Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft“ erwerben Studierende Arbeitstechniken und Theorien der modernen Linguistik und werden mit der Analyse von Sprachen aus verschiedenen Weltregionen und unterschiedlichen Zeiten vertraut.

Name des Studienfachs:
Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft
Abschluss:
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) (2-Fächer)
Regelstudienzeit:
6 Semester
Studienbeginn:
nur Wintersemester
Unterrichtssprache:
Deutsch
Zulassung:
Zulassungsfrei (Einschreibung ohne vorherige Bewerbung)
Orientierungsveranstaltung:
Zum Studienbeginn werden Orientierungsveranstaltungen angeboten

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Fächerübergreifend Campusführungen

Campusführungen

Mit Studierenden unterwegs


Inhalte

Das Studienfach „Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft“ umfasst die Methoden und Theorien der modernen Sprachwissenschaft in ihrer gesamten Breite. Die Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft hat die Gesamtheit der Sprachen der Welt als Untersuchungs- und Studiengegenstand.

Die Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft der Universität Göttingen ergänzt das vielfältige Angebot von Sprachen in der Philosophische Fakultät mit Schwerpunkten in altindogermanischen Sprachen, in Minderheitssprachen Europas, in kaukasischen und westafrikanischen Sprachen sowie in indigenen Sprachen Amerikas. Die Schwerpunkte der Allgemeinen Sprachwissenschaft umfassen Phonologie, Morphologie, Syntax, Semantik/Pragmatik, Sprachwandel, Sprachvergleich und -typologie, experimentelle Feldforschung, Korpusanalyse, Sprachdokumentation.

Die Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft arbeitet mit den Sprachwissenschaften in den Philologien (Anglistik, Germanistik, Romanistik und Slawistik) in der Lehre und Forschung zusammen. Diese Fächer bilden die Linguistik in Göttingen oder LinG, die Teil des universitären Forschungsschwerpunkts „Sprache und Kognition“ ist. Sie organisieren einen gemeinsamen internationalen MA-Studiengang, MA Linguistics und ein Graduiertenkolleg, das der linguistischen Grundlagenforschung gewidmet ist. Weiterhin beteiligt sich die Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft im universitären Zentrum Textstrukturen, in dem Experten aus der Linguistik, Literaturwissenschaft, Psychologie und Informatik ein interdisziplinäres Verständnis der Struktur von Texten und ihre Rolle in der Kommunikation entwickeln. Darüber hinaus hat die Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft viele Kooperationen in der Lehre und Forschung mit anderen Fächern der Philosophischen Fakultät, z. B. mit der klassischen Philologie, der Finnougristik, der Turkologie usw.

Die Grundlagen des Studienfachs Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft sind zunächst die Kerndisziplinen der Linguistik, die der Analyse von sprachlichen Phänomenen gewidmet sind: Phonetik, Phonologie, Morphologie, Syntax, Semantik, Pragmatik. Darüber hinaus werden Methoden für die Durchführung von empirischen Untersuchungen vermittelt, z. B. Textuntersuchungen und linguistische Experimente. Weiterhin werden die Schnittstellen der Linguistik mit anderen Disziplinen eingeführt, z. B. die kognitiven Grundlagen von Sprache und Kommunikation im Allgemeinen (Psycholinguistik) oder die Wechselwirkung zwischen sozialen Phänomenen und Sprache (Soziolinguistik). Im Studiengang werden auch Schlüsselkompetenzen vermittelt, z. B. bei der Verarbeitung von Sprachdaten für phonetische Analysen oder statistische Auswertung. Diese Fertigkeiten können in einem großen Spektrum von wissenschaftlichen Tätigkeiten und Berufsfeldern eingesetzt werden.

Die Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft hat traditionell zwei große Bereiche: die vergleichende und die historische Sprachwissenschaft. Diese Bereiche spiegeln sich in den Studienschwerpunkten des Studiengangs Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft der Universität Göttingen wieder, die die Studierenden ab dem 3. Semester als Spezialisierung wählen können, nämlich „Sprachtypologie und Sprachtheorie“ und „Indogermanische Sprachwissenschaft“.

Ab dem 3. Semester werden zwei Studienschwerpunkte angeboten:

  • Profil 1: Sprachtypologie und Sprachtheorie

    Dieses Profil fokussiert auf Zusammenhänge in der sprachlichen Vielfalt: Was erklärt die Gemeinsamkeiten und die Unterschiede zwischen Sprachen? Gemeinsamkeiten sind auf die allgemeinen Grundlagen der menschlichen Kognition sowie auf die spezifischen Grundlagen der Sprachfähigkeit zurückzuführen. In den Unterschieden erkennen wir das Potenzial sowie die Grenzen der Evolution von Sprachen in diversen kulturhistorischen Bedingungen. In diesem Profil erwerben die Studierende Techniken für die Arbeit mit sehr unterschiedlichen Sprachen, vergleichen vertraute europäische Sprachen mit Sprachen aus allen Weltregionen, befassen sich mit der Dokumentation und Analyse von bedrohten Sprachen und reflektieren über den Einfluss von sozialen Faktoren und fortlaufenden Transformationen auf den Sprachgebrauch (z. B. Migration und Mehrsprachigkeit, Urbanisierung und Dialektangleichung).

  • Profil 2: Indogermanische Sprachwissenschaft

    Dieses Profil vertieft in die Historischen Sprachwissenschaft. Im Mittelpunkt des Profils stehen die altindogermanischen Sprachen (wie Lateinisch, Griechisch, Altindisch), die eine lange Geschichte von Sprachdokumentation haben und gleichzeitig Forschungsgegenstand der Historischen Sprachwissenschaft seit mehr als 200 Jahren sind. Ein zentrales Anliegen des Profils ist, moderne empirische und analytische Methoden der Linguistik auf die Analyse dieser Sprachen anzuwenden. Moderne empirische Methoden versprechen neue Einblicke in Sprachen, die nur anhand der vorhandenen/überlieferten Texte untersucht werden können. Aktuelle Theorien der Linguistik tragen dazu bei, Aspekte dieser Sprachen, die bisher wenig verstanden sind, wie z. B. der Zusammenhang von bestimmten Phänomenen der Phonologie und Syntax mit der prosodischen Realisierung, zu entschlüsseln. Neben der Analyse der altindogermanischen Sprachen werden in diesem Profil allgemeine Aspekte des Sprachwandels und des Sprachkontakts, klassische Analyseverfahren der historischen Sprachwissenschaft wie die Rekonstruktion nicht dokumentierter Protosprachen sowie die gegenwärtige Forschung zur Phylogenetik integriert.

Fremdsprachenkenntnisse sind für die sprachwissenschaftliche Reflektion sehr wichtig. Ein besonders breites Spektrum an Sprachen kann durch das Angebot des Sprachwissenschaftlichen Seminars sowie weiterer Fächer der Philosophischen Fakultät und der Universität Göttingen ausgewählt werden. Weitere Details zum Sprachenangebot finden Sie in der Website des Seminars.

Englischkenntnisse werden vorausgesetzt. Durch die internationalen Lehrveranstaltungen des BA Studiengangs haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Englischkenntnisse in der Praxis (schriftlich und mündlich) zu trainieren und Erfahrung in der internationalen fachwissenschaftlichen Kommunikation zu sammeln.

Kenntnisse in weiteren Sprachen, z. B. Französisch, Spanisch, Russisch können in Rahmen des Studiengangs erworben und in verschiedenen fachlichen Zusammenhängen eingesetzt werden, z. B. in der Kommunikation mit Sprechern aus verschiedenen Regionen der Welt (z. B. Sprechern aus der französischsprachigen Westafrika oder der spanischsprachigen Mittelamerika) oder in der Bearbeitung einschlägiger linguistischer Literatur (z. B. russische, französische oder spanische Grammatiken zu verschiedenen Sprachen).

Das zentrale hochschuldidaktische Ziel des Studiengangs ist der Erwerb und die Ausübung der Kompetenz zur selbstständigen wissenschaftlichen Arbeit. Die Konzeption des Studiengangs setzt auf: selbständige studentische Projekte, kreative Prüfungsformen, moderne Teamarbeit, aktuelle Formen der Wissenschaftskommunikation. Durch die Kooperation mit internationalen Experten werden regelmäßig englischsprachige Veranstaltungen angeboten, die den Studierenden internationale Studien- und Arbeitserfahrung vermitteln. Der Einsatz von modernen Methoden beinhaltet diverse Kompetenzen (empirische Methoden, Verarbeitung von Sprachdaten), die in einem breiten fachlichen Spektrum eingesetzt werden können. Die fachliche Herausforderung, sprachliche Phänomene im Rahmen von wissenschaftlichen Modellen zu verstehen, trainiert das analytische Denken und eröffnen neue Möglichkeiten für den Aufbau komplexer Argumentationen.

Die Studienschwerpunkte bieten die Möglichkeit, eine Spezialisierung zu vertiefen. Die Absolventen des BA-Programms kennen, wenn sie das Profil "Sprachtypologie und Sprachtheorie" gewählt haben, wichtigste theoretischen Ansätze der gegenwärtigen Sprachwissenschaft und sind mit der Vielfalt der Sprachen der Welt vertraut. Haben sie das Profil "Indogermanische Sprachwissenschaft" gewählt, so sind sie mit den wesentlichen Ansätzen dieser Disziplin, wie der Historisch-Vergleichenden Methode, Methoden der Datenerhebung sowie mit theoretischen Ansätzen zum Sprachwandel vertraut.

Die Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft bietet ein breites Studienfach, das ein Ausgangspunkt für sehr verschiedene Spezialisierungen sein kann. Das Bachelor-Programm bietet vielfältige Berufsperspektiven:

  • Grundlagenforschung

    Die fachwissenschaftlichen Grundlagen des Studiengangs werden direkt in der Grundlageforschung eingesetzt. Hierzu empfiehlt sich eine Weiterqualifikation im Rahmen des MA Linguistics , der vom Verbund Linguistics in Göttingen angeboten wird.

    Sprachwissenschaftliche Grundlagenforschung wird in universitären Einrichtungen und Sonderforschungsbereichen, sowie in Forschungseinrichtungen wie die Max-Planck-Institute oder den Akademien betrieben. Mit einer Qualifikation in der Allgemeinen Sprachwissenschaft können Sie in Projekten, die sprachtheoretische Fragestellungen haben, in Projekten zur Dokumentation oder Revitalisierung bedrohter Sprachen, in sprachhistorischen oder sprachtypologischen Projekten arbeiten.

  • Berufsfelder der Angewandten Sprachwissenschaft

    Weitere Qualifizierungsmöglichkeiten nach einem BA in der Allgemeinen Sprachwissenschaft bieten sich in angewandten Bereichen der Sprachwissenschaft an, wie z. B. in der Interkulturellen Kommunikation, in der Computerlinguistik und Texttechnologie, in der klinischen Linguistik, in der Übersetzung oder in der Sprachdidaktik.

    Die MA Studiengänge Digital Humanities, Interkulturelle Germanistik Deutschland – China und Interkulturelle Germanistik/Deutsch als Fremdsprache bieten interessante Möglichkeiten in diesem Bereich.

  • Berufsfelder Sprache und Kultur

    Weitere Berufsmöglichkeiten entstehen, wenn Sie Ihre Kompetenz in der Allgemeinen Sprachwissenschaft mit einem regionalen Schwerpunkt kombinieren. Dadurch kann eine fachlich vielseitige Qualifikation entstehen, die in einschlägigen Berufen zu dem entsprechenden regionalen Schwerpunkt eingesetzt werden kann.

    Eine interessante Möglichkeit für eine derartige Weiterqualifikation bietet der MA Kulturen und Sprachen des mediterranen Raums. Gerade für Studierende des Studienschwerpunkts Indogermanische Sprachwissenschaft kann auch der MA Antike Kulturen relevante Perspektiven eröffnen.

  • Weitere Berufsfelder

    Das Studienfach Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft vermittelt geisteswissenschaftliche Expertise in Kombination mit Schlüsselqualifikationen, wie der Verarbeitung von sprachlichen Daten und der Anwendung empirischer Methoden der Psychologie und der Sozialforschung, die in einem breiten Spektrum von Berufsfeldern im außerakademischen Bereich gefragt sind. Die Kompetenzen, die in diesem Studiengang vermittelt werden, sind für alle Berufsfelder im Bereich Kommunikation, für das Gebiet wissenschaftsbasierter Dienstleistungen, Verlagswesen, Übersetzung, Verarbeitung von Sprachdaten relevant. Linguistische Expertise und Fremdsprachenkenntnisse sind hervorragende Qualifikationen für Berufe im Bereich der interkulturellen Kommunikation.

    Der Studiengang ist interdisziplinär angelegt. In Verbindung mit einer Einzelphilologie, aber auch mit Ethnologie, Psychologie, Informatik, Mathematik, Philosophie und anderen Fächern bietet er vielfältige Möglichkeiten.

Verwandte und weiterführende Studiengänge


Studienaufbau

Im Studiengang Zwei-Fächer-Bachelor werden zwei Fächer gleichberechtigt studiert.

Für den Bachelorabschluss Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) werden insgesamt 180 Credits (Leistungspunkte) erbracht.

Dabei entfallen jeweils 66 Credits auf die beiden Fächer. Auf den Professionalisierungsbereich entfallen 36 Credits.

Für das Studienfach Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft müssen folgende Leistungen erbracht werden:

  1. Pflichtmodule

    Es müssen zwei Pflichtmodule "Grundlagen der Linguistik" und "Sprachstruktur" im Umfang von insgesamt 14 Credits erfolgreich absolviert werden.

  2. Wahlpflichtmodule

    Es müssen Wahlpflichtmodule im Umfang von insgesamt wenigstens 52 Credits erfolgreich absolviert werden. Davon sind 36 Credits abhängig von dem gewähltem Studienschwerpunkt:

Ordnungen und Modulverzeichnis


Zulassung

Studienbeginn:
nur Wintersemester
1. Fachsemester:
zulassungsfrei (Immatrikulation ohne vorherige Bewerbung)
2. bis 6. Fachsemester:
zulassungsfrei (Einschreibung ohne vorherige Bewerbung)

EU
Staatsbürger/in eines Mitgliedsstaates der EU oder EWR (inkl. Deutschland) oder Bildungsinländer/in

Nicht-Deutsche Staatsbürger/in ohne deutschen Bildungsabschluss

Non-EU
Staatsbürger/in eines Staates außerhalb der EU (oder Staatenlose/r) oder Absolvent/in eines Studienkollegs


Unser Standort

Unser Studium

Unsere Sprachen


Ihre Kompetenzen


Kontakt

Studien- und Prüfungsberatung Philosophische Fakultät

Lisa Katharina Müller und Eva Wolff

Humboldtallee 17
37073 Göttingen

Tel.: +49 (0)551 39 21888 (Müller)
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39 26713 (Wolff)

E-Mail: studienberatung@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Homepage

Spezifische Fachberatung

Sprachwissenschaftliches Seminar
Matthias Kracht

Käte-Hamburger-Weg 3
SPW 0.106
37073 Göttingen

Tel: +49-551 39 5482

mkracht@gwdg.de

Homepage