Prof. Beissinger
Prof. Dr. Tim Beissinger
Head of the Division
Tel:+49 551 39 24369
beissinger@gwdg.de

belaed2
Krista Belaed
Division Assistant
Tel:+49 551 39 24362
plantbreeding@gwdg.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Link
apl. Dr. Wolfgang Link
Senior scientist
wlink@gwdg.de

PD Dr. Wolfgang Ecke
PD Dr. Wolfgang Ecke
Senior scientist
wecke@gwdg.de

Christian Kluth
Dr. Christian Kluth
Lecturer, statistics consulting for students
ckluth@gwdg.de

Schulz-Streeck
Dr. Liane Schulz-Streeck
CiBreed Coordinator (in Elternzeit)
cibreed@uni-goettingen.de

Zumbach_Birgit
Dr. Birgit Zumbach
CiBreed Coordinator (Vertretung)
cibreed@uni-goettingen.de

Barış Alaca
Barış Alaca
PhD Student
baris.alaca@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Person
Lisa Brünjes
PhD Student
lbruenj@uni-goettingen.de

Julia Hagenguth
Julia Hagenguth
PhD Student
julia.hagenguth@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Munem Khan
Munem Khan
PhD Student
mkhan4@gwdg.de

Rebecca Tacke
Rebecca Tacke
PhD Student
rebecca.tacke@uni-goettingen.de

Mila_Tost
Mila Tost
PhD Student
mila.tost@uni-goettingen.de

Person
Alex Windhorst
PhD Student
alex.windhorst@uni-goettingen.de

Victor Aiyesa
Leke Victor Aiyesa
PhD Student
lekevictor.aiyesa@uni-goettingen.de

judith reese
Judith Reese
MSc Student
judith.reese@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Muhammad Qais
Muhammed Qais
MSc Student
muhammad.qais@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Person
David Zamudio
MSc Student
davidalonso.zamudiomorales@uni-goettingen.de

Nicholas Jacob
Nicholas Jacob
MSc Student
nicholas.jacob@stud.uni-goettingen.de

AndrePupkes
André Pupkes
MSc Student
andremario.pupkes@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Person
Dietrich Kaufmann
Field technician
dkaufma@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Person
Sonja Yaman
Field technician
sonja.yaman@uni-goettingen.de