Team Plant Nutrition and Crop Physiology

Head

Klaus Dittert
Prof. Dr. Klaus Dittert
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-2 55 69
E-Mail: klaus.dittert@agr.uni-goettingen.de


Office

Christiane Lüers
Christiane Lüers
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-2 55 68
E-Mail: clueers@gwdg.de


Scientists

Tino Kreszies
Dr. Tino Kreszies
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-2 13 82
E-Mail: tino.kreszies@uni-goettingen.de


Haitao Wang
Dr. Haitao Wang

E-Mail: haitao.wang@agr.uni-goettingen.de


Pauline Rummel
Dr. Pauline Sophie Rummel
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-44 71
E-Mail: pauline.rummel@uni-goettingen.de


Marcel Naumann
Dr. Marcel Naumann
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-2 55 65
E-Mail: Marcel.Naumann@agr.uni-goettingen.de



PhD Students

Victoria Nasser
Victoria Nasser
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-2 15 03
E-Mail: victoria.nasser@uni-goettingen.de


Elena Najdenko
Elena Najdenko
E-Mail: elena.najdenko@stud.uni-goettingen.de



Philipp Löw

Philipp Löw




More PhD Students:


Technical Assistence

Reinhard Hilmer
Reinhard Hilmer
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-47 96
E-Mail: rhilmer@gwdg.de



Jonas Kirschner
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-55 83
E-Mail: jonas.kirschner@uni-goettingen.de


Marlies Niebuhr
Marlies Niebuhr
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-2 55 78
E-Mail: mniebuh@gwdg.de


Simone Urstadt
Simone Urstadt
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-2 55 46
E-Mail: simone.urstadt@agr.uni-goettingen.de


Arne Gull
Arne Gull
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-2 55 46
E-Mail: arne.gull@uni-goettingen.de


Ulf Jaeger
Ulf Jaeger
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-2 55 46
E-Mail: ulf.jaeger@uni-goettingen.de


Julia Sondermann
Julia Sondermann
Tel +49 (0)551 / 39-2 55 62
E-Mail: Julia.Sondermann@uni-goettingen.de



B. Sc. and M. Sc. Students

M. Sc. Students


B. Sc. Students


Completed scientific work


Former Employees


Last update: 06.09.2022