Bild_Fs_2021_04_13
Head of the ZESS

Dr. Johann Fischer

Room no.: 0.114
Tel.:+49 (0)551 / 39-28560
johann.fischer@zess.uni-goettingen.de
Lebenslauf

Ersatzbild-f
Deputy Head of ZESS

Dr. Birgit Neuroth-Hartmann

Consultation hours: by appointment
Room no.: 1.109
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-7083
birgit.neuroth-hartmann@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Bild_Boe_2021_04_16a
Administrative coordinator of the ZESS

Simon Bögel

(Parental leave)

Rebecca_Bungert
Administrative coordinator of the ZESS

Rebecca Bungert

Room no.: 0.117
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-5301
rebecca.bungert@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Sonja Hoffmann
ZESS Office

Sonja Hoffmann

Monday - Thursday: 09:00 a.m.- 16:30 p.m.
Friday: 09:00 a.m. - 15:30 p.m.

Room no.: 0.113
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-25484
Fax: +49 (0)551/ 39-1825484
sekretariat@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Christine Kanand
ZESS Office

Christine Kanand

Monday - Thursday: 09:00 a.m.- 16:30 p.m.
Friday: 09:00 a.m.- 15:30 p.m.

Room no.: 0.113
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-25484
Fax: +49 (0)551 / 39-1825484
sekretariat@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-f
Examination Office

Heidrun Bruckuf

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday: 12 - 14 p.m.
Tuesday, Friday: 10 a.m.- 12 p.m.

Room no.: 0.116
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-4915
Fax: +49 (0)551/ 39-1825484
pruefungsamt@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-m
Examination Office

Jamshid Mansouri

Room no.: 0.103
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-33902
Fax: +49 (0)551/ 39-1825484
pruefungsamt@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-m
Technician

Ger Augsten

Monday - Friday: 08 a.m. - 16 p.m.

Room no.: 0.101
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-25483
ger.augsten@zess.uni-goettingen.de


Sascha_Bode
Technician

Sascha Bode

Monday - Friday: 16 - 19 p.m.

Room no.: 0.101
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-25483
sascha.bode@zess.uni-goettingen.de


Ersatzbild-f
Media library

Tatjana Ostermüller

Room no.: 0.119
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-5593
zess-bib@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Astrid Westermann
Media library

Astrid Westermann

Room no.: 0.119
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-5593
zess-bib@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-f
Media library

Almut Wickert

Room no.: 0.119
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-5593
zess-bib@zess.uni-goettingen.de
Ersatzbild-m
English Elementary and Intermediate

Andrew Knight

Room no.: 1.107
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-20825
andrew.knight@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Bild_Pa_2021_06_11_Boe
English Elementary and Intermediate
Scientific English

Jeffrey Park

Room no.: 1.107
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-10857
jeffrey.park@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-m
English Elementary and Intermediate
Scientific English

Dr. Konstantinos Stamatopoulos

Room no.: 1.107
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-10918
konstantinos.stamatopoulos@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-m
English Avanced

Antonio Gallucci

Room no.: 2.103
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-19909
antonio.gallucci@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-f
English for agricultural sciences

Dr. Smita Raman-Gyetvai

Room no.: 3.107
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-25698
smita.raman-gyetvai@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-f
English for agricultural sciences

Laura Syms

Room no.: 0.125
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-5313
laura.syms@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Bild_Ch_2021_06_11
Business English

Ashley Chandler

Room no.: 1.102
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-4911
ashley.chandler@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-f
Business English

Heather Kretschmer

Room no.: 1.102
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-20575
heather.kretschmer@zess.uni-goettingen.de



Ersatzbild-f
French

Claudie Bréhinier

Room no.: 1.108
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-5486
claudie.brehinier@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Bild_Co_2021_06_18_Boe
Italian

Giulia Covezzi

Room no.: 0.104
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-4905
giulia.covezzi@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-f
Italian

Valentina Reggio

Room no.: 0.104
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-21689
valentina.reggio@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-f
Swedish

Dr. Marianne Broermann

Room no.: 1.110
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-5485
marianne.broermann@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-f
Spanish and Portuguese
Japanese and Russian

Dr. Birgit Neuroth-Hartmann

Stellv. Leiterin der ZESS
Room no.: 1.109
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-7083
birgit.neuroth-hartmann@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-f
Spanish

Amparo Marco Gómez

Room no.: 3.107
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24903
amparo.marco-gomez@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-f
Spanish

Mariana Gisler

Room no.: 1.103
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-5317
mariana.gisler@zess.uni-goettingen.de
Ersatzbild-m
ZESS-IT

Oliver Eggert

Hybrid consulting time: Wednesday, 10:15–11:15 Uhr in MZG 0.113a und in BigBlueButton
(in the lecture-free period: by arrangement)
Room no.: 0.115 (MZG / Blauer Turm)
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-21863
zess-it@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-f
ZESS-IT

Kathleen Schaller

Room no.: 0.115 MZG (Blauer Turm)
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-21863
zess-it@zess.uni-goettingen.de


Ersatzbild-m
Diversity Skills

N.N.

Room no.:
Tel.:

Ersatzbild-f
Communicative skills

Anna Jöster

Room no.: 3.103
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-5487
anna.joester@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Lotte_Neumann
Media skills and Journalistische Praxis

Lotte Neumann (Media skills)

Room no.: 0.104
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-10919
lotte.neumann@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Ersatzbild-m
Media skills and Journalistische Praxis

Philipp Eitmann (Journalistic practice)

Room no.: 0.104
Tel.: +49 (0) 551/ 39-10612
philipp.eitmann@zess.uni-goettingen.de


Ersatzbild-m
Knowledge and personal skills

Torsten Nieland

Room no.: 3.103
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-10920
torsten.nieland@zess.uni-goettingen.de
Bild_Wo_2021_06_11

Nicole Wolder

Room no.: 0.125
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-14479
nicole.wolder@zess.uni-goettingen.de
Bild_Co_2021_06_18_Boe

Giulia Covezzi

Room no.: 0.104
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-4905
giulia.covezzi@zess.uni-goettingen.de
Bild_Ch_2021_06_11
Equal Opportunity Officer of the ZESS

Ashley Chandler

gleichstellung@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Sonja Hoffmann
Deputy Equal Opportunity Officer of the ZESS

Sonja Hoffmann

gleichstellung@zess.uni-goettingen.de